Leviathan

Look at the marvelous, solid colonnade sustaining my roof
Exquisite and gargantuan, is what coerces me to keep
Vivaciously lurid the cunning raven raving “a proof
Is the sophistication of arresting treasure”. This thief
Adorns my broken compass and guides me when, aloof,
Tediously I surrender, for brief instants, to the gloom of a cliff
Hovering me over stormy body of waters. “Bulletproof
Are the ones standing their ground, whether harsh or smooth“,
Naughty and defiant, it adds for the beast deriding my belief.

Leave a Reply

